• Staff/Board

  • Get Involved! There is nothing more rewarding than volunteering your time and talent to make the community where you live and work a better place. Get involved as a committee member, Chamber Board Director, or Visitor Center Ambassador.

    A Board of Directors consisting of nine members sets the policies of Lanesboro Area Chamber of Commerce.

  • Visit Us! Visit Us!

    Visitor Center Hours

    Sunday & Monday CLOSED

    Tuesday 10am-4pm

    Wednesday 10am-4pm

    Thursday 10am-4pm

    Friday 10am-4pm

    Saturday 10am-4pm (unstaffed)

    Chamber Staff Chamber Staff

    Cheryl Krage
    Executive Director

    Eliza Mitchell
    Visitor Center

    Carol Andersen
    Visitor Center/Administration

    Board of Directors Board of Directors

    2017  Board of Directors
    *denotes member of the Executive Team

    David Hennessey* (2018) Hal Cropp* (2019)
    President Vice President
    Commonweal Theatre Commonweal Theatre
    Sheryl Johnson* (2017) Marti Gray* (2017)
    Treasurer Secretary
    Cedar Valley Resort James Thompson House
    Peter Torkelson (2018) Matt Schultz (2019)
    Scandinavian Inn B&B Lanesboro Public Schools
    Adam Wiltgen (2018) Don Lukkason (2019)
    Lanesboro Arts Fillmore County Web Design
    Travis Dundore (2017)  
    Old Barn Resort  

    Chamber Teams Chamber Teams

    Finance Team

    Lanesboro Community Team

    Marketing Team

    Membership Team

    Technology Team (Web)